Please show your respect towards my hard work by crediting me whenever you share things made from my patterns. The OctoPlushy is soft and easy to flip inside-out to show your mood. The pattern is in english and spanish, is for an intermediate - advenced crocheter. Upload stories, poems, character descriptions & more. But please contact me if you have any problems with your order. YANLE Octopus Plüschtier Reversibler Octopus Plüsch Doppelseitige Flip Octopus Puppe Weiche Reversible Octopus Stofftierpuppe Geschenke für Kinder Mädchen Jungen Freunde 4,5 von 5 Sternen 40. Published in. I got my pattern same day so thanks for the quick service. Having a bad day? I’m a beginner with crocheting. We suggest contacting the seller directly to respectfully share your concerns. Your Reversible Octopus friend will share mutual feelings with you! Sorry, no refund available on downloadable purchases. ADD 3 TO CART! Learn more. I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations. 10cm Cute Octopus Plush Toy Soft Stuffed Animal Doll Xmas Christmas Birthday Valentine Gift (Hot Pink) 4.6 out of 5 stars 103. All beginners will love crocheting this new plush large crochet octopus pattern, which will make the best ocean-inspired buddy for the little kids at home. They are easy to flip inside out, and have two different faces to help you express yourself. Express your emotions without saying a word! Show your mood to the world with this cute reversible plush Octopus, as seen on TikTok! Hook size. ≧ ≦ Show your mood without saying a word! 3K Views. Tierfigur Original reversible Octopus Plushie Soft Pluesch Spielzeug Kissen Haustier Tier Zeigen Sie Ihre Stim. It's guaranteed to turn your frown upside down! Jessica Crawford's Ravelry Store. Etsy uses cookies and similar technologies to give you a better experience, enabling things like: Detailed information can be found in Etsy’s Cookies & Similar Technologies Policy and our Privacy Policy. ♥Waschbar♥Das Octopus Plüschtier ist Leicht zu rein